Music Director, Christian Youth Symphony of Irvine

Music Director, Concert Orchestra at Orange County School of the Arts

Music Director, Kenosis Chamber Choir

Music Director, Ensemble Christo - Los Angeles

Music Director, Bethel Choir & Orchestra at Bethel Church in Irvine, CA


“abrasive outbursts…monstrous climax…

yearning melody in a rapturous surge”

- New York Times (after Carnegie Premiere of Shalom)

“full of warmth and love...”

- Indiana University Jacobs School of Music

“one of sought after young composers of today”

- The New York Classical Players doubt grab the listener’s attention...

warm and serene atmosphere...”

- Guitar International

PC: Jungpil Lee

conductor / composer